Beautiful peony for a beautiful girl 

I sat in a restaurant waiting to meet a friend for dinner. I sat quietly and sketched a design on a napkin while I waited for her. When she entered the restaurant I tucked my little napkin sketch away and greeted my friend and proceeded to have a lovely dinner.

Later I posted the little sketch on Instagram and forgot all about it. Then, months later, that same friend that I was waiting for in the restaurant contacted me asking if she could get a tattoo from me. I said I would love to do one for her and asked what she wanted….. She then sent me a picture. A picture from my Instagram of that exact same sketch I made while waiting to meet her in the restaurant. 

It was obviously meant to be… 🙂 

Leave a Reply

