More practicing. Hoping to start an apprenticeship soon 

When I started drawing back in October 2013, after taking a break for almost 10 years, it was because I really wanted to get into tattooing. 

But then, my art career exploded! I’m not complaining! It has been the most crazy, stressful, exciting time of my life. Having all of my craziest, wildest, dreams come true. 

I have decided to go back to my first goal of tattooing. So I’m practicing my flash, asking lots of questions, and doing lots of studying. If I can come this far in a year then I can only imagine where I will be this upcoming year!  

 

Leave a Reply

